TCF Marietta Chapter Events


February Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Marietta First Baptist Church Welcome Center (3rd Floor)
63 Dobbs Street, Marietta, GA


March Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Marietta First Baptist Church Welcome Center (3rd Floor)
63 Dobbs Street, Marietta, GA


April Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Marietta First Baptist Church Welcome Center (3rd Floor)
63 Dobbs Street, Marietta, GA


May Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Marietta First Baptist Church Welcome Center (3rd Floor)
63 Dobbs Street, Marietta, GA


Annual Butterfly Picnic
Sunday, June 4, 2017
505 Fairway Drive
Woodstock, Ga
The Clubhouse for The Fairways at Towne Lake subdivision
 
June Monthly Meeting 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Marietta First Baptist Church Welcome Center (3rd Floor)
63 Dobbs Street, Marietta, GA

July Monthly Meeting

Please note...the July meeting will be on the second Tuesday of the month
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Marietta First Baptist Church Welcome Center (3rd Floor)
63 Dobbs Street, Marietta, GA


August Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Marietta First Baptist Church Welcome Center (3rd Floor)
63 Dobbs Street, Marietta, GA


September Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Marietta First Baptist Church Welcome Center (3rd Floor)
63 Dobbs Street, Marietta, GA


October Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Marietta First Baptist Church Welcome Center (3rd Floor)
63 Dobbs Street, Marietta, GA


November Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Marietta First Baptist Church Welcome Center (3rd Floor)
63 Dobbs Street, Marietta, GA


TCF of Marietta Candle Lighting Ceremony
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Marietta First Baptist Church Chapel and Fellowship Hall
63 Dobbs Street, Marietta, GA










































 
 
 
 
November 2017
<<November 2017>>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 • Monthly Meeting
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Month: Year: